Saltar para o conteúdo


Depeche Mode - Spirits In The Forest CD/BLU-RAY

SKU 010
In stock
Product Details

Depeche Mode - Spirits In The Forest CD/BLU-RAY
2 CDs, 2 Blu-ray (or) 2 CDs, 2 DVDs
Release date: 26.6.2020

DM "Spirits In The Forest" consists of the "Spirits In The Forest" documentary, directed by Anton Corbijn, and "Live Spirits", the recording of the band's two final concerts during their "Global Spirit Tour" at the legendary Waldbühne in Berlin.
The material has not yet been shown, broadcast or published anywhere in its entirety

Besides the two video discs, the package includes two CDs with the "Live Spirits Soundtrack", the live audio recording of the performances..

Disk 1
1. Intro
2. Going Backwards
3. It's No Good
4. A Pain That I'm Used To
5. Useless
6. Precious
7. World in My Eyes
8. Cover Me
9. The Things You Said
10. Insight
11. Poison Heart

Disk 2
12. Where's the Revolution
13. Everything Counts
14. Stripped
15. Enjoy the Silence
16. Never Let Me Down Again
17. I Want You Now
18. Heroes
19. Walking In My Shoes
20. Personal Jesus
21. Just Can't Get Enough

Disk 3 (BLU-RAY)
SPiRiTS IN THE FOREST Film. Running time: Approx. 1 hour, 22 minutes

Disk 4 (BLU-RAY)
LiVE SPiRiTS – Concert Film. Running time: Approx. 2 hours, 6 minutes

Save this product for later
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons